home sweet home

We finally moved into the cabin last Friday!!! We still have a ways to go, but we have heat, water, and power.

Here are a few pictures of what it looks like right now while I’m napping with mamma…

There’s Oscar taking a nap by the stove. Daisy is sleeping by the door, and that’s me playing with Jack in my swing before my nap…

 

Author: offgridcabinbaby

I'm now 8 months old and living off grid in Colorado with my parents. We have a tiny cabin on 38 acres and use solar panels, propane, and our wood stove. We like to tell stories and try homemade recipes.

Leave a Reply

